Glazed Salmon

I love Salmon, I never in my life thought I would lick my fingers over salmon, but for this. I did. And I am SO proud of it. I use to always make this recipe with brown sugar, and honestly wasn’t sure it would turn out as good. IT TURNED OUT BETTER! Thanks to my good ol’ friend balsamic vinegar, never steers me wrong.

Servings: 1

Prep Time 2 minutes

Cook Time: 15 minutes

Ingredients:

  • Salmon Filet
  • 4 Tbsp Balsamic Vinegar
  • 1 Tbsp Lemon Pepper
  • 2 Tsp Cumin
  • 2 Tsp Chili powder

Steps:

  1. Preheat oven to 425
  2. Rinse Salmon
  3. Rub all spices into Salmon
  4. Then slowly drizzle balsamic onto salmon and pat into filet.
  5. Place on a baking sheet, cook uncovered until flaky, my salmon was pretty thin so it only took about 15 minutes. If you have a thicker filet, times may vary.
This entry was posted in Dinner, Fish and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Glazed Salmon

  1. Lynsey Lasko says:

    Waitttt I want the rest of the recipe 😦 I want to make it soon for Cory!

  2. Pingback: Glazed Salmon « amyella's recipes

  3. Pingback: Hartman Meal Plan + Strawberry Salsa Recipe! « (Not As) Big Bob

  4. Pingback: Meal Plan Sunday + Mushroom/Sausage/Escarole soup recipe « (Not As) Big Bob

  5. Pingback: Meal Plan Sunday! « (Not As) Big Bob

  6. Pingback: Monday Meal Plan | (Not As) Big Bob

Leave a Reply

